SxS - RD1 - RIVER BEND RALLY BLOOMFIELD, IN 47424 May 30, 2020

Р	rc
	ľ

				Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5	Lap 6	Lap 7
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time						
1	Aaron Montgomery	543	ОТН	00:09:16.353	00:09:11.124	00:08:52.045	00:08:52.514	00:09:02.334	00:09:05.625	00:09:13.344
2	Barry Miller	336	CAM	00:09:09.323	00:09:11.194	00:09:03.015	00:08:57.864	00:09:09.795	00:09:10.844	00:09:11.825
3	Alan Burton	222	ОТН	00:09:24.883	00:08:58.154	00:09:16.915	00:08:58.235	00:09:12.714	00:09:10.384	00:09:06.155
4	Jason Bannon	175	KTM	00:09:06.794	00:09:24.234	00:09:16.765	00:09:16.134	00:09:32.505	00:09:19.594	00:09:14.875
5	William Lovell	745	TUR	00:09:14.573	00:09:12.104	00:09:24.925	00:09:28.494	00:09:23.575	00:09:32.745	00:09:52.434
6	Tyler Brittingham	311	POL	00:09:13.524	00:09:18.644	00:09:13.485	00:09:06.174	00:09:31.755	00:09:43.604	00:10:23.336
7	Jordan Sturgeon	208	OTH	00:09:10.826	00:09:50.724	00:08:55.105	00:09:53.616	00:09:34.687	00:09:45.831	00:09:39.194
8	Matt Hecker	31	CAM	00:09:08.833	00:09:30.015	00:09:14.865	00:10:29.485	00:09:37.134	00:09:33.945	00:09:32.745
9	Adam Cottrell	122	ОТН	00:09:29.233	00:08:53.806	00:10:14.003	00:09:30.985	00:09:29.285	00:09:32.294	00:10:15.921
10	Brad Ashby	7	POL	00:10:59.154	00:09:30.435	00:09:14.625	00:09:20.414	00:09:16.585	00:09:41.604	00:09:35.845
11	Devin Smith	178	CAM	00:08:54.363	00:15:51.788	00:10:28.700	00:08:45.859	00:08:43.364	00:08:43.144	00:08:56.555
12	Mike Larrison	06	ОТН	00:09:10.824	00:09:30.094	00:09:14.375	00:09:19.304	00:09:28.895		
13	Brandon Moncel	10	OTH	00:09:16.355	00:06:35.565	00:11:27.610	00:08:53.157			
14	Ben Cottrell	522	POL	00:09:27.053	00:09:20.784	00:09:46.695	00:15:05.658			
15	Tony Reed	89	ОТН	00:10:17.853	00:09:54.975	00:10:02.295				
16	Michael Plank	36	POL	00:09:09.325	00:09:11.193					
17	Jason Dehart	129	CAM	00:09:28.384	00:09:33.164					

SxS - RD1 - RIVER BEND RALLY BLOOMFIELD, IN 47424 May 30, 2020 Heavy 900+cc

				Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5	Lap 6	Lap 7
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time						
1	Nathan Woodworth	373	ОТН	00:09:44.374	00:09:42.755	00:09:54.055	00:09:46.195	00:09:43.304	00:09:47.045	00:09:37.855
2	Mark Hamby	097	ОТН	00:09:42.724	00:09:28.376	00:09:44.914	00:09:48.098	00:09:44.731	00:09:47.705	00:10:07.544
3	Troy Grant	422	POL	00:09:26.984	00:09:45.115	00:09:59.315	00:10:03.938	00:09:55.541	00:09:50.981	00:09:55.709
4	Michael Huber	820	POL	00:09:37.125	00:09:48.284	00:11:07.416	00:10:03.274	00:10:04.465	00:10:22.815	00:10:30.865
5	Shawn Starr	548	YAM	00:10:26.634	00:10:19.996	00:10:09.224	00:10:18.056	00:10:03.254	00:10:12.755	
6	Lane Boyle	727	POL	00:10:26.645	00:11:36.791	00:10:36.427	00:10:45.672	00:10:28.883	00:10:42.113	
7	Logan Hawkins	1	ОТН	00:10:26.645	00:10:46.120	00:10:13.626	00:10:26.448	00:13:51.374	00:11:20.374	
8	Townsend Lucas	17	POL	00:10:26.640	00:10:27.680	00:10:27.197	00:10:29.384			
9	Jeremiah Braun	711	POL	00:09:26.990	00:10:27.100	00:09:36.357				
10	Rodney Smith	274	POL	00:10:26.650						

SxS - RD1 - RIVER BEND RALLY										
BLOO	MFIELD, IN 47424									
May 3	0, 2020									
Lite 0-800cc										
				Lap 1	Lap 2	Lap 3	Lap 4	Lap 5	Lap 6	Lap 7
Finish	Name	Nbr	Brand	Lap Time	Lap Time	Lap Time				
1	Corey Keith	278	POL	00:12:58.916	00:13:26.737	00:13:20.946	00:12:57.206	00:13:02.577		